Uncategorized

I Did It!

The dress rehearsal went well, as well as the performance! I didn’t die or throw-up or anything embarrassing which is great! I was soooo worried, but now that I’ve done it once, I feel it’ll be easier next time. I think maybe I’ll add memorization to some of my practicing techniques. Just because whatever I practice becomes natural–and memorization isn’t one of my strengths yet. I’m going to work on that. I told my teacher about my success and he’s proud of me. I’m glad. He’ll be there at my next performance in November. But I still have a lot of great things to do this Summer. HERE I COME!

Standard

Leave a Reply

