Uncategorized

Practice this Week

This week I’m trying to practice like I should practice and not like I have been. I want to try to get a least a couple hours in every day. We’ll see how that goes. Did pretty well with that today. Fun stuff this week. Spending time with my friend Sammi. She’s amazing and so is her family! and she is into music like me. We take turns practicing during the day. She practices Baritone Saxaphone and Oboe and I just practice flute. Oh, and today I had White Chocolate Raspberry Ice Cream for the first time! Oh how I love Ice Cream!! This is my week to relax, practice, run, read, and go sun seeking. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

